20130207 — Scene Charts and Covers

So, pretty much doing the same thing as yesterday.

I worked out my Scene Chart for my revision class up until just short of the midpoint.  It’s really interesting to go back and see the story I had written in the second revision.  And looking at the scene goals of the characters broken down like that is really illuminating.

I also worked on the cover for Lord Gartan’s Book.  I created the image and lettered it this morning.

Image

This is NOT this morning’s version, however.  I got some feedback from the teachers of the class and changed some things up.  I haven’t gotten any feedback on this particular version.

 

Leave a Reply

