20130129 — Not The End

I worked on my scene outline and got all the way up to the point where I was sketching out the end.  An end I have slaved over.  An end that finally tied up all the loose ends.

I got there and realized that it was wrong.  I had two endings and the second and most important one was anticlimactic.

Damn.

That stopped me last night.

Today while I was lifting weights, I realized that I need to merge the two endings together and make it all happen at the same time.

 

And some stuff I did last week experimenting to get a good take on Shadowhunter’s Son:Image

 

Leave a Reply

