HTRYN and HTTS Forums

Hey, guys.  If one of the moderators see this, can you help me out?  I can’t log in to the forums.  I can log in to the HTRYN classroom but my password doesn’t work with the forum.  And it tells me that I’m not authorized to request a new password for my username: thepencilneck.  I don’t know what’s going on.

5 Responses to “HTRYN and HTTS Forums”

  1. I’ll pass this on to MarFisk. It’s the weekend, but maybe she’ll see it. There are other ways to contact her, too. She’s on twitter and she has two sites. I’ll get back to you.

  2. In the meantime, have you tried clicking on the links in the notification emails that you get when a new post is made? Sometimes that works.

    I have posted your problem to the mod board (MarFisk reads this, too) with a link to this post. It’s a pretty day. Put a lounge chair in the sun for you wife and have a nice day.:)

  3. Actually, what you need to do is reset your password in the classroom. Do it in HTTS and HTRYN all to the same thing since the forum is tied into both.

    If that doesn’t work, you should get an error message when you update the profile. If so, make a support request and include everything you’ve done and whatever messages you received and we’ll get to the bottom of this :).

  4. The Pencil Neck Says:

    Thanks, Margaret! That got me in!

Leave a Reply

