Gartan’s Book – 10/4/10

512 words.

The Thief snuck into his girlfriend’s bedroom and tried to wake her gently… and of course, he scared the hell out of her. There was a bit of a struggle as he kept her quiet until she realized it was him.

I should have spent more time actually writing today but I’m still working out the new twist in the story. I know enough to write for a couple of days but after that, the story is now opaque to me until I get closer to the end. I’ve got to get these new twists worked out.  I didn’t write at all on Sunday.  I just toyed around with plot ideas.

Leave a Reply

