Gartan’s Book – 9/21/10

Sunday night, I was riding the high of my team winning a great game and didn’t write.  On Monday night, I had to work.  I had a last second thing to get done and then found out that a guy had thrown me under the bus in a meeting that I wasn’t in about something that he hadn’t told me that I was supposed to do.  Anyway, I had a lot of damage control to do.  Last night, I was still dealing with some of those after effects.  So….

1 page.

The antag is prowling the street looking for whatever vampire is encroaching on his turf.

One Response to “Gartan’s Book – 9/21/10”

  1. It’s amazing what some co-workers will do to save their own hindquarters. You should be proud of the one page!

Leave a Reply

